Bruce Lindholm
Phone:
651-379-4825
Mobile:
651-379-1500
Pager:
651-209-7700
Fax:
651-379-1555

Email

  Logo
Home Inspection
Home Insurance
Mortgage
Movers
Tax and Financial

Home Inspection
Name Michael
Company Weber Home Inspection
Phone 651-433-5803
Toll Free Phone 866-380-1214
Pager 612-527-7989
Website http://www.bestspect.com/
Home Insurance
Name Tim O'Brian
Company State Farm
Phone 651-464-7227
Website http://online2.statefarm.com/b2c/sf/agent/23/7445
Mortgage
Name Dan Peinovich
Company Bell Mortgage
Phone (651) 783-5210
Mobile (952) 292-2952
Fax (855) 789-5919
Email DPeinovich@BellBanks.com
Website http://bellbanks.com
Name Kelly Sorenson
Company Bell Mortgage
Phone 651-209-9882
Mobile 651-307-0274
Fax 651-209-9881
Email ksorenson@bellmortgage.com
Website http://www.kellysorenson.net/
Name Ellen Ruud
Company Heartland Home Loans
Address 13433 Fenway Blvd. Cir. N., Hugo, MN 55038
Phone 651-288-9660
Mobile 612-419-7132
Fax 651-653-9252
Email eruud@heartlandhl.com
Website http://heartlandhl.com
Name Dominic DesMarais
Company Metropolitan Financial Mortgage Co.
Address 6419 Lyndale Ave S, Minneapolis, MN 55423
Phone 612-247-8322
Mobile same
Fax 952-513-4829
Email dominic@metropolitanFMC.com
Website http://www.metropolitanfmc.com/
Name Kevin Doyle
Company Mortgages Unlimited
Phone 612-435-4921
Mobile 612-701-4888
Fax 612-435-4921
Email Kevin@mnmortgages.com
Website http://kevindoyle.com
Name Marcus Manning
Company Shop Home Mortgage
Address 823 East 7th Street, St. Paul, MN 55106
Phone 651-793-8903
Mobile 612-599-9488
Fax 651-774-0445
Email mmanning@gmhchousing.org
Website http://shop-mortgage.org
Movers
Name Ron Dvoracek
Company United-Mohawk Moving
Phone 763-717-3741
Mobile 763-567-0269
Toll Free Phone 800-328-2995
Fax 763-784-4345
Email rdvoracek@mohawkmoving.com
Tax and Financial
Name Marty Rychley
Company Rychley Financial Services
Address 25 N Lake St, Suite 210
Phone 651-464-8681
Mobile 651-470-3477
Fax 651-464-8639
Email RychleyM@hdvest.net
Website http://MyHDVEST.com/martyrychley
Name Wendy Rychley
Company Rychley Tax Services
Address 25 N. Lake St., Suite 210, Forest Lake, MN 55025
Phone 651-464-8681
Fax 651-464-8639
Email wendy@rychley.com
Website http://rychley.com

Links to third party web sites may be provided on this Keller Williams web site. If so, they are provided solely as a convenience to you. If you use these links, you will leave this Site. Keller Williams has not reviewed any third party sites and does not control and is not responsible for any of these sites or their content. Keller Williams does not endorse or make any representations about such sites, or any information or materials found there, or any results that may be obtained from using them. Keller Williams does not endorse, does not make any representations regarding, and is not responsible for, any products, actions or policies (including, but not limited to, any privacy policies or customer relations policies) of any third parties. If you access any third party sites linked to this Site, you do so at your own risk.